Tutorial Sessions

 

Here at AdVintage Wine Services we run a selection of regular wine tasting & education events. We run short courses in wine tasting for the general consumer, groups meeting at Ponteland and Gosforth. We also provide talks to groups, clubs and societies where we discover the origins, cultures and tastes of wine along with food & wine matching guidance.

 

Ponteland

Merton Hall - Ponteland, NE20 9PX. 8PM.

£15 per person per session.

 

- Tuesday 20th September

- Tuesday 18th October

- Tuesday 15th November

- Tuesday 13th December

- Tuesday 17th January

- Tuesday 21st February

- Tuesday 21st March

- Tuesday 18th April

- Tuesday 16th May

- Tuesday 20th June

- Tuesday 18th July

 

Morpeth

The Village Hall - Morpeth, NE61 6NS at 7:30.

£15 per person per session.

 

- Tuesday 7th February

- Tuesday 7th March

- Tuesday 4th April

- Tuesday 2nd May

- Tuesday 6th June

Gosforth

Newcastle City Golf Club, 3 Mile Bridge, NE3 2DR. 7:30 PM.

£15 per person per session.

 

- Tuesday 13th September

- Tuesday 11th October

- Tuesday 8th November

- Tuesday 6th Decenber

- Tuesday 10th January

- Tuesday 7th February

- Tuesday 14th March

- Tuesday 11th April

- Tuesday 9th May

- Tuesday 13th June

- Tuesday 11th July

 

Seaton Sluice

Community Centre, Albert Road, Seaton Sluice, NE26 4QX at 7:30

£15 per person per session.

 

- Wednesday 18th January

- Wednesday 15th February

- Wednesday 15th March

- Wednesday 19th April

- Wednesday 17th May

- Wednesday 21st June

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

If you would like to book up for any of the events or meetings shown above, please call us on 0191 253 2979 or contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Advintage Wine