Tutorial Sessions

All Sessions are currently suspended due to Covid 19  Lockdown

Please see Events & Gathering for details of the AdVintage Lockdown online tastings via Zoom.

 

 

Here at AdVintage Wine Services we run a selection of regular wine tasting & education events. We run short courses in wine tasting for the general consumer, groups meeting at Ponteland and Gosforth. We also provide talks to groups, clubs and societies where we discover the origins, cultures and tastes of wine along with food & wine matching guidance.

 

Ponteland

Merton Hall - Ponteland, NE20 9PX.   8PM.

£18 per person per session.

 

 

2020

- Tuesday 21st January

- Tuesday 18th February

- Tuesday 17th March

- Tuesday 21st April

- Tuesday 19th May

- Tuesday 16th June

- Tuesday 21st July

 

Morpeth

Bin 21 Shop - Morpeth -  7:30.

£15 per person per session.

 

2020

- Wednesday 15th January

- Wednesday 12th February

- Wednesday 11th March

- Wednesday 15th April

- Wednesday 13th May

- Wednesday 10th June

- Wednesday 15th July

 

 

 

Gosforth

Gosforth Residents Association, Christon Road, South Gosforth
NE3 1XD.   7:30 PM.

£18 per person per session.

 

2020

- Tuesday  7th January

- Tuesday  4th February

- Tuesday  3rd March

- Tuesday  7th April

- Tuesday  5th May

- Tuesday  2nd June

- Tuesday  7th July

 

Seaton Sluice

Community Centre, Albert Road, Seaton Sluice, NE26 4QX at 7:30

£15 per person per session.

 

2020

- Wednesday 22nd January

- Wednesday 19th February

- Wednesday 18th March

- Wednesday 22nd April

- Wednesday 20th May

- Wednesday 17th June

- Wednesday 22nd July

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

If you would like to book up for any of the events or meetings shown above, please call us on 0191 253 2979 or contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Advintage Wine