Tutorial Sessions

 

Here at AdVintage Wine Services we run a selection of regular wine tasting & education events. We run short courses in wine tasting for the general consumer, groups meeting at Ponteland and Gosforth. We also provide talks to groups, clubs and societies where we discover the origins, cultures and tastes of wine along with food & wine matching guidance.

 

Ponteland

Merton Hall - Ponteland, NE20 9PX. 8PM.

£18 per person per session.

 

 

 

2019

- Wednesday 25th September

- Wednesday 23rd October

- Tuesday       19th November

- Wednesday 18th December

 

2020

- Tuesday 21st January

- Tuesday 18th February

- Tuesday 17th March

- Tuesday 21st April

- Tuesday 19th May

- Tuesday 16th June

- Tuesday 21st July

 

Morpeth

Bin 21 Shop - Morpeth -  7:30.

£15 per person per session.

 

2019

- Wednesday 18th September

- Wednesday   9th October

- Wednesday 13th November

- Wednesday   4th December

 

2020

- Wednesday 15th January

- Wednesday 12th February

- Wednesday 11th March

- Wednesday 15th April

- Wednesday 13th May

- Wednesday 10th June

- Wednesday 15th July

 

 

 

Gosforth

New Venue

Gosforth Residents Association, Christon Road, South Gosforth
NE3 1XD. 7:30 PM.

£18 per person per session.

 

2019

- Tuesday 17th September

- Tuesday 29th October

- Tuesday 26th November

- Tuesday   3rd December

 

2020

- Tuesday 14th January

- Tuesday 11th February

- Tuesday 10th March

- Tuesday 14th April

- Tuesday 12th May

- Tuesday   9th June

- Tuesday 14th July

 

Seaton Sluice

Community Centre, Albert Road, Seaton Sluice, NE26 4QX at 7:30

£15 per person per session.

 

2019

 

- Wednesday 16th October

- Wednesday 20th November

- Wednesday 11th December

 

2020

- Wednesday 22nd January

- Wednesday 19th February

- Wednesday 18th March

- Wednesday 22nd April

- Wednesday 20th May

- Wednesday 17th June

- Wednesday 22ndJuly

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

If you would like to book up for any of the events or meetings shown above, please call us on 0191 253 2979 or contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Advintage Wine